Registered Members Login:

Forgotten Your Details? Click Here To Recover +
Welcome To The ShareCafe Community - Talk Shares And Take Stock With Smart Investors - New Here? Click To Register >

Reply to this topic

SHARESCENE.COM TESTIMONIALS - for press kit
alfie156
post Posted: Jun 25 2004, 03:33 PM
  Quote Post

As a relativey new trader I've found the ShareScene team and members to be highly knowledgeable, analytical and helpful.

Comments on stocks tend to be reasonably well researched and of either an informative or inquisitive nature. Not all traders will agree on the future prospects of listed companies, a situation which on other sites degenerates into a non-stop stream of personal attacks by opinionated factions. However the vast majority of commentary on this site is entirely stock and situation related. Parties tend to agree to disagree in an educated and civilised manner.

So congratulations to the Share Scene team on a site that is not only well run but also encourages the standard of member participation found on these pages.

Alfie156

--------------------
Caveat Emptor,
Alfie

s4rx7
post Posted: Jun 25 2004, 02:31 PM
  Quote Post

As a frequent user of the Sharescene website I would like to offer my congratulations to the forum's founders and operators.

Finally, traders and investors have a forum that delivers valuable near real time communication between posters of varied backgrounds and experience, enabling the sharing of various and sometimes diverse viewpoints on individual companies and general sharetrading topics of interest.

The fantastic growth of membership in such a short timeframe serves to demonstrate Sharescene's ability to attract and keep members drawn by the speed and efficiency of the webserver and the friendly, efficient, well moderated environment that the forum exists in.

--------------------
Get Rich or Die Trying

texas4qld
post Posted: Jun 25 2004, 02:19 PM
  Quote Post