Registered Members Login:

Forgotten Your Details? Click Here To Recover +
Welcome To The ShareCafe Community - Talk Shares And Take Stock With Smart Investors - New Here? Click To Register >

Reply to this topic

Paul Barrett LTG Gold Rock is it a scam ?, scam or not
mullokintyre
post Posted: Apr 19 2018, 05:59 PM
  Quote Post

Just got this little gem in the inbox,
I think it would be unfair to keep this fantastic opportunity to myself.
hence I am letting everyone at SS in on the secret.
Mick

T

I am a mining services consultant. I am Mr. Sello Moloto (I shall provide you with more details on my background later). At the moment, I am consulting for several mining companies advising them on liquefied natural gas exports and storage.

The South Africa economy has witnessed a steady growth since the end of Apartheid. Within the Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources where I worked as director of Auditing and Project Implementation, Mining and Quarrying alone contributes 12.9% to GDP, Gold made up R19.8billion rands contribution to the yearly exports and Base metals and other products contribute R8.9 billion and R7.4billion to the economy respectively. These figures do not include diamonds which is quoted separately.

The Government has continuously strived to improve and maintain good relationship with foreign governments and Non-Governmental financial agencies by ensuring payments for all debts owed to foreign contractors . As a matter of fact, the Government has sponsored several trade delegations overseas to improve and attract foreign investments to South Africa.

I write asking to invite you to be part of this new generation of investors to take advantage of this new investment climate that would usher in a new generation of prosperity and growth for all involved. This transaction endeavour has minimal risks involved provided you deal with it with the utmost discretion.