Registered Members Login:

Forgotten Your Details? Click Here To Recover +
Welcome To The ShareCafe Community - Talk Shares And Take Stock With Smart Investors - New Here? Click To Register >

4613 Pages (Click to Jump) V   1 2 3 4 > »    

Reply to this topic

CUV, CLINUVEL PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED
macgyver
post Posted: Today, 06:21 PM
  Quote Post

In Reply To: impacman's post @ Today, 05:35 PM

Huge ABs fan, been watching them when I can since playing local rugby down here in Tasmania. A strange game before I started playing, but when I saw the ABs play I knew I was watching one of the greatest sporting teams the world has ever seen. Bula Fiji!

Said 'Thanks' for this post: impacman  royco  

impacman
post Posted: Today, 05:35 PM
  Quote Post

In Reply To: macgyver's post @ Today, 01:54 PM

Go the AB’s alright. The Wallabies came through well in the end but Fiji gave them a bit of a scare. Kiwi or an AB’s fan?

macgyver
post Posted: Today, 01:54 PM
  Quote Post

In Reply To: Dr Wally's post @ Today, 01:43 PM

No I don’t think I will. Hope everything is good on your end. Go the All Blacks.

Dr Wally
post Posted: Today, 01:43 PM
  Quote Post

In Reply To: macgyver's post @ Today, 05:09 AM

Number 2 hey? Hmmmm! 🤔

Hey Mac you didn’t even bother replying to IntiRaymi’s m simple request to elaborate somewhat on your head scratcher of a post the other day??

In Reply To: LevelHeaded2000's post @ Sep 19 2019, 05:29 PM

“You can thank the shorts for the volume and no one else. Don’t be surprised to see significant volume with little movement in the sp. it would be nice to see other punters jumping in and buying up to put the squeeze on but I think these guys are all over it. “
——-
Say whaaaa!?😬. I wonder if Uhohinc will be adding this one to his “shortsellers” section on groups.google.com! 🤓
——-
In Reply To: macgyver's post @ Sep 19 2019, 05:47 PM